Stockton / San Joaquin Mexican American Chamber of Commerce

   
        Home

       
About Us

       
Events/Mixer

        What's New

       
Directors

       
Sponsors

       
Membership

       
Member Directory

       
Community

       
Committees

       
Business Bids

       
Helpful Resources

       
Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Stockton / San Joaquin
Mexican-American Chamber of Commerce
343 E. Main St., Ste. 806
Stockton, CA. 95202
(209) 943-6117
(209) 943-0114 (fax)

Louisa Birrueta Executive Director lbirrueta@ssjmacc.org
Mark Martinez President mmartinez@ssjmacc.org
Jim Molina Vice President jmolina@ssjmacc.org
Linda Uribe Treasurer luribe@ssjmacc.org
Priscilla Acevedo Secretary pacevedo@ssjmacc.org
Dante Galeazzi dgaleazzi@ssjmacc.org
Jonise C. Oliva joliva@ssjmacc.org
Nancy Ramos nramos@ssjmacc.org
Steve Silva ssilva@ssjmacc.org
Linda Stockton lstockton@ssjmacc.org
Phil Uribe Past President puribe@ssjmacc.org

Site designed by MAYACO.
Copyright © Stockton/San Joaquin Mexican American Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.